b74a9756e3 · Initialize Cargo Config · Updated 2026-10-23 23:24:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?